Women Artists A to Z

$19.99

Available for order totals between $35.00 and $2,000.00 More Info

Style No. 57222853

  • Multi
  • One Size

Limited time! 25% off all furniture
with promocode JUNE25

Details

An empowering and educational alphabet picture book about women artists, perfect for fans of Rad American Women A-Z. From Frida Kahlo and Georgia O'Keeffe, to Jaune Quick-to-See Smith and Xenobia Bailey, this lushly illustrated alphabet picture book presents both famous and underrepresented women in the fine arts from a variety of genres: painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, and more. Each spread features a simple line of text encapsulating the creator's iconic work in one word, such as "D is for Dots" (Yayoi Kusama) and "S is for Spider" (Louise Bourgeois), followed by slightly longer text about the artist for older readers who would like to know more. Backmatter includes photos, extended biographies, and discussion questions for budding creatives and trailblazers.


- Hardcover
- 64 pages
- Dial Books

10"H, 8"L, 0.5"D

Shipping + Returns

Top of Page